Burning Desire

I want to grab him by his thick, black hair. I want to shove him down to his knees. I want to hold him down with my mouth on his and my hands around his throat. I want to sink my teeth into his flesh until he makes beautiful noises. I want to kiss him hard until he begs me to do whatever I want to do to him. I want to dig my nails into him. I want to leave my mark all over him. I want to make him shake with pain and pleasure and pain and on and on. I want it to make him harder when I tell him he is a useless, pathetic, whore. I want him to be helpless inside me. This is how I want to fuck. And I want him to want it too.

Leave a Reply

