This is my life: sensual flogging

I had planned for him to stand, but he was just too drained after being edged for an hour and a half and then finally allowed to cum. So I let him collapse on the bed and just lay there. He thought we were going to be done, but I wasn’t done yet. I really wanted to flog him.

I grabbed my favorite flogger and gave him a few gentle whacks on the ass. The leather caught very slightly on the black rubber of his catsuit. It was a pleasant pull on the falls. I gave his back a few soft whacks as well. He is quiet and still. Breathing softly and resting his head on the pillow. I smile that he isn’t moving. He’s probably a little too tired and drained to move, but his mouth still works and he isn’t gagged any more. If he really couldn’t handle any more, he’d tell me. So I keep going. I start at the top of his back and increase the force just a bit over a few hits. As I increase to a hard hit that echoes in the room, he finally makes a little grunt and flinches some.

That makes me giggle. I love when he reacts to what I’m doing. I flog gently down his back to his ass and then increase the force again til he grunts a little louder. Again I giggle. I move gently down his legs to his feet as they hang off the end of the bed. Then back up again all the way to the top of his back. I’m feeling happy and a little silly so i very very gently drop the falls onto his head and pull them across his face. “Full body flogging!” I announce, “I’m even flogging your head!” Then we both laugh. “I see that now…” he is still just happily laying there.

I move to the foot of the bed and between his feet, rubbing my legs on his rubber feet while I flog his ass. From this angle, the leather falls seem to catch and drag along the rubber even more. I pull it all the way down his leg and off his foot, enjoying how it looks and how the slight resistance feels. I keep at this for a while, varying how hard I hit and sometimes even hitting hard enough to cause him to clench his cheeks and make pretty noises. Dragging the falls down his body and sometimes across his ass. Sometimes reaching all the way up to hit his back and drag the long falls all the way down his body. I start hitting him harder, enjoying the marked contrast between the hard smack of the initial hit and the soft pull down his body to his foot.

The harder hits are causing him to moan and grunt and flinch some. I’m getting really turned on. It’s already been such a hot night. But the physicality is something I have always enjoyed and found hot. His flinching and moaning and the sound of the flogger hitting the rubber are getting me worked up. I grab his foot between my legs and it’s just the right fit. I grind on his foot, his rubber against my rubber, and keep striking his ass. Over and over the sound of the hit and his reaction to it. Until I am cumming on his foot.

Leave a Reply

