In search of…

I was talking to a friend of mine about our various bdsm partner issues. She keeps attracting submissives who aren’t necessarily masochistic. I keep attracting masochists who aren’t necessarily submissive. Between the two of us if we could combine the guys we are meeting into one person, it would be perfect! Well, perhaps not perfect but at least more likely to turn out well. I’m still hopeful that the raven will pay me a visit. But time drags on and I begin to be impatient. And though he is (as is the husband) really trying to give me what I am looking for in the D/s department, there are things I know could take a long while for him to get past. And he might never get past them.

I’m most concerned with the privacy issues. I like playing in public venues. I like taking pictures and posting them on kinky websites. Right now that is completely out of the question. I’m not sure if it’s due to his being just a very cautiously private person. Or, as my brain keeps insisting, he’s otherwise spoken-for and his privacy issues stem from that. Ultimately it doesn’t much matter. Either one is going to be a problem for me.

Right now if I had to post a classified ad, it would go something like this:

ISO fit, young, pretty boy, doormat. Must be a heavy masochist. Must like older chunky women. Must be open to interaction with other men. Must love dogs.

4 responses to “In search of…

  1. onegirlinamillion

    Jealousy becomes you, my love.

  2. Ugh! I hear you! I don’t know why it has to be so difficult! Why can’t they just be perfect?!! It’s pure selfishness!!

    Also, if you post an ad, you might want to rethink the placement of “Must love dogs” right after the “interaction with other men” bit… Just sayin’… *laugh*

    Ferns

Leave a Reply

