Love

All I can think is how much love I’m feeling lately. As much as socializing drains me, it also reminds me that I’m loved and cared for. I don’t love very many people. But the few that I love, I love fiercely. Right now I’m full up on love. My cup runneth over. Blah, blah, love, blah. My dog is currently being spoiled rotten and given all the pets he could possibly want because he’s my only outlet to express my love physically right now. Lucky dog! When the husband is home again, he will likely get all the pets he could possibly want. And then some.

Tomorrow I’m going to spend some time with a submissive friend of mine. I am going to have to be extra careful not to let my love cup runeth over onto him. I certainly don’t want him getting the wrong idea. My scene with the husband has left me feeling so connected to humanity and loved, I just feel like I have a lot of love to give right now. As long as it’s aimed in the proper directions!

Leave a Reply

