Musings: I must have done something good

He just came on my bare breasts. Now he’s sitting on my lap. Straddling me and looking adorable in his lacy panties and nothing else. I smile up at him and mention that he has managed to make a big mess all over me. He grins back and nods. “Do you want me to clean it up?” He knows the answer I will give him. He starts licking, still straddling me. His tongue feels warm against my skin. He has a lot to lick up. And he doesn’t stop with cleaning up his mess. When it’s all gone and I’m practically purring with pleasure, he moves on to lick the parts of my breasts that didn’t get messy. I’m giddy and growling with how good his tongue feels on me. Eventually I push him forward. He looks like a vision of perfection with his full lips smiling down at me with cum still wet on them. I see that there is still a fair amount of cum on his stomach and the head of his cock. “You missed some,” I point out to him. He immediately starts gathering it up with his fingers and licking them clean. I start growling again.

Perfection. Sitting right here on my lap.

I know he doesn’t like rope, but it looks good on him. I’ve tied his legs and arms to the corners of the bed. I put a very large plug in his ass. It’s a struggle for him. It’s larger than he’s used to. But it’s much smaller than the cocks I usually use on him. I know he can handle it. And he does. I sit on his face. He is licking and sucking like a mad man. I know he would love for me to let him cum tonight. I know I’m going to let him. I’ve tied him up and whipped him hard. He’s been flogged and fucked for hours. He has certainly earned it. I change position to sit on his cock instead. He’s already wanting release. But not yet. He’s thrusting under me and I’m whispering sweet nothings in his ear. “Enjoy this while you can.” I’m playing one of our favorite games. “Why?” He sounds close to the edge already. “Because this is the last time. Now I have the wild thing, and I can lock you up.” I didn’t think it was possible for him to get harder, but he does. “Do you want him? Do you want him now?” I laugh. “Oh yes. I want his cock inside me right now. Maybe I’ll call him and have him come over and fuck me in front of you so you can watch his cock sliding in and out of where you want to be.” Now I’m getting close as well. It’s such a hot thought. Watching him and listening to his nearly incoherent begging sends me right over the edge. When I open my eyes again, his eyes roll back in his head and I feel him cum inside me. I climb off of him and just stare for a moment. His cock is now covered in both our cum and he still can’t move.

Perfection. Tied to my bed.

One response to “Musings: I must have done something good

  1. I am learning from things like this. I need to step up my game and step up my level of control.

Leave a Reply

