A non-titled throw-away post

It seems I have very little to say lately. I suppose I do have things to say, but they are still percolating in my grey matter. I’ve also been fairly busy. One thing I’ve learned thus far about having two submissives is how much time it takes. Even just coordinating everyone’s schedule takes much more time and effort than I had ever anticipated. It’s worth it, but it’s time consuming. Having them around is also making it more difficult to write. I can’t exactly remain anonymous if one of them is looking over my shoulder as I compose a blog post for my anonymous blog! And I have, fortunately, been spending a great deal of time with one or both of them. It’s been grand! So my 3 readers will just have to suffer the absence of substantive material!

Leave a Reply

