Musings on my visual nature

When I see your body, I want to enjoy it. I admire how solid and corporeal you are. I don’t fear injuring you because of your wonderful, beautiful, solid body. Your heavy bones are covered with just the right combination of muscle and fat to entice me into wanting to beat you. Put you through your paces. See how far I can push you. You are the earth to my water. Your solidity seduces my eyes.

When I see your body, I find it captivating. I can’t help but want to explore your lightness. I enjoy the feel of your delicate bones barely covered by sinew and skin. I love the soft hairlessness of your skin and the sharp hardness of your bones in contrast. I follow your ethereal movements with greedy eyes. I can see each muscle moving beneath your lightly dappled skin.

Leave a Reply

