This is my life: Silent Witness

This moment. You and I and the rope and the music on the stereo. Black cotton sheets under your body become the dark matter of the universe.

Moments become years. The beat of the music is the sound of atoms colliding. Our bodies intertwining like a helix, we are reflection and creation.

Years are eons. I surround you as you bare yourself to me, and we are one thought, one feeling, one motion. We raise our voice in whispered songs as the galaxy stops to listen.

Time loses itself in us. Our passion spirals out into the nothingness, becoming everything. All that is and was and shall be pauses, breathes with us, and moves as one.

 

 

(Yes, this was my weekend experience. Sometimes he’s so beautiful I have no words. And sometimes I do.)

3 responses to “This is my life: Silent Witness

  1. you have an entrancing way with words – love it!!

  2. Pingback: Nobody can’t get no satisfaction (sometimes) | anonymouskinky

Leave a Reply

